logo

ABOUT US

All categories

Group profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-06-14 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Jiangsu Zhongrui Electric Group Co., Ltd. is a high-tech and private high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province that integrates scientific research, development, design, production and installation. It was established in March 2006. The total registered capital of the group company is 145 million yuan. The area is 100 mu, the production and office building area is 48,000 square meters. At present, there are 8 patented products with independent intellectual property rights. The annual production capacity of the group company is 1.2 billion yuan. There are 5 wholly-owned subsidiaries: Jiangsu Zhongrui Electric Group Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Nanrui Construction Co., Ltd., Nantong Jiangrui Metal Materials Co., Ltd., Jingjiang Jiangrui Air Conditioning Equipment Co., Ltd., Jingjiang Jiangrui Electric Co., Ltd.; the company has strong technical strength and a strong, united and efficient team to Develop new products with high starting point and high standards. In the company's products, using unique design technology, superb production technology and perfect after-sales service, in full accordance with the requirements of ISO9001 quality management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. There are currently five major categories of products:
 
1. Substation special steel materials cable laying products: cable trays, assembled substation special ground steel cable trenches, cable trench new cable brackets;
 
Second, power products: high and low voltage power distribution cabinets, high frequency switching DC and communication power systems for power, UPS power systems, inverter power supplies, EPS power systems;
 
3. Substation special composite cable laying products: new combined ZFZJ series composite material bracket, assembled substation special ground composite cable trench, drawer fire partition, composite cover;
 
4. Professional materials for pipe gallery tunnel products: pipe-frame fixed welded steel cable bracket, pipe gallery combined steel cable bracket, pipe gallery composite cable bracket, pipe gallery (tunnel) polymer alloy material cable tray, seismic suspension frame;
 
V. Ventilation products: fan products, damper products, air conditioner end products;
 
The company has advanced cable trays, busway trunks, special substation ground cable trenches, new series of cable supports and ventilation products production technology and testing equipment. Its manufacturing capacity, mechanization and automation have reached domestic priority. With a complete quality management certification system and a nationwide sales and service network, we can provide comprehensive and integrated services according to the actual requirements of the users. From the beginning of the system solution, initial design, secondary configuration, precision manufacturing, professional installation and The commissioning is finally handed over to the user. At present, the four major categories of products have been widely used in electric power, transportation, petrochemical, metallurgy, industrial and mining enterprises, urban construction and other industries, and have won the title of "Bright Spot Project" in Luban Award Project, National Excellent and Ministry Project; The professional manufacturer of high professional power supply, cable tray, cable bracket, busway and ventilation products has been used in more than 2,200 substations and power plants nationwide, and has been in the national grid UHV 1000kV Heihe, Taizhou, Ji Yang, Weifang, Yuheng and other substations, ultra-high voltage ±800kV Shanghai Fengxian substation, 750kV Baoji, Baiyin, Qaidam, Qiaowan, Wusu substation, ±660kV Qingdao converter station, 500kV Shanghai Gulu, Liaoning Nanhai, Mudanjiang forest , Yingkou Bohai, Tianjin Wuzhuang, Fujian Lianjiang, Jiangsu Taixing, Jingxi, Yangjiang, Zhouxi Substation, State Grid Shandong Training Technology Institute 220kV Substation, the country's first intelligent Xiqiao 220kV substation; South Network key project Hangyun 220kV Substation; Power Plant has Baoji Second Power Co., Ltd., Luohe Power Generation Co., Ltd., Wujiang Shayu Hydropower Station, Huaneng Yingkou Power Plant, It is used in key national power projects such as Baishan Power Plant and Guoxin Group Power Plant, and has achieved good performance in major municipal projects such as: Qinghai-Tibet Railway, National People's Congress directly under the government building, Diaoyutai State Guesthouse, Lanzhou University, Nanjing University, Qingdao Ocean University, Beijing Renmin University, Shanghai 213 Project, Yangzijiang Grain Logistics Center, China Commercial Aircraft Co., Ltd., etc. It has also been widely used in military engineering projects such as the Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center of the Lanzhou Military Region and a naval base in the Nanjing Military Region.
 
The Group adheres to the corporate values ​​of “exploitation, integrity, sustainability, and win-win” and resolutely implements the business philosophy of “organizational management and grouping, design and production integration, and diversified product structure”, and has achieved rapid development. About 300, 10% of which are management talents, 30% of high-tech talents and 20% of marketing talents, 30% of first-line employees and 10% of construction workers. The company has strong research and development capabilities, high market share, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service. In recent years, sales have increased by more than 30%, and it has shown a good development trend. Strive for the guidance, care and support of the majority of users, design departments and research institutes, and cooperate with the majority of users with good products and sincere service to create new and greater glory!
 
The company is located in the prosperous and prosperous Yangtze River Delta, the world's longevity town of Rugao, and Ningtong, coastal, Beijing-Shanghai Expressway alternately embraced, convenient transportation, warmly welcome new and old friends to visit and cooperate, win-win!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

ABOUT US

 

 

Introduction

 

Business

 

Win-win

 

Advantage

 

Contact us

NEWS

 

 

Zhongrui News

 

Industry

 

FAQ

 

Support

 

CONTACT US

Add:92 Weier Road, Chengbei Park, Jingjiang Economic and Technological Development Zone, Jiangsu Province 

Phone

Mobile version

这是描述信息

关于我们

ABOUT US

全部分类

集团简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-06-14 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  江苏中瑞电气集团有限公司是一家集科研开发、设计、生产、安装总包于一体的江苏省高新技术及民营高科技企业,成立于2006年3月,集团公司总注册资金1.45亿,占地面积100亩,生产及办公建筑面积48000平米,目前拥有自主知识产权的专利产品8项,集团公司年生产能力达12亿元,下设5家全资子公司:江苏中瑞电气集团有限公司、江苏南瑞建设有限公司、南通市江瑞金属材料有限公司、靖江市江瑞空调设备有限公司、靖江市江瑞电气有限公司;公司拥有雄厚的技术力量和一支年富力强、团结高效的团队,以高起点、高标准开发新的产品。在公司产品上,采用独到的设计技术、精湛的生产工艺及完善的售后服务,全面按照ISO9001质量管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康与安全管理体系及ISO14001环境管理体系认证的要求运行。目前有如下五大类产品:

  一、变电站专用钢制材料电缆敷设类产品:电缆桥架、装配式变电站专用地面钢制电缆沟、电缆沟新型电缆支架;

  二、电源类产品:高低压配电柜、电力用高频开关直流及通讯电源系统、UPS 电源系统、逆变电源、EPS电源系统;

  三、变电站专用复合材料电缆敷设类产品:新型组合式ZFZJ系列复合材料支架、装配式变电站专用地面复合材料电缆沟、抽屉式防火隔板、复合盖板;

  四、管廊隧道专业材料产品:管廊固定焊接式钢制电缆支架、管廊组合式钢制电缆支架、管廊复合材料电缆支架、管廊(隧道)高分子合金材料电缆桥架、抗震支吊架;

  五、 通风类产品:风机产品、风阀产品、空调末端产品;

  公司具有先进的电缆桥架、母线槽、装配式变电站专用地面电缆沟、新型系列电缆支架以及通风类产品的生产技术和检测设备,其制造能力以及机械化、自动化程度达到了国内优先水平。拥有完善的质量管理认证体系和遍布全国的销售及服务网络,可根据用户的现场实际要求进行全面一体化的服务,从开始的系统解决方案、初次设计、二次配置、精确制造、专业安装及调试最终交用户使用等。目前四大类产品已广泛应用于电力、交通、石油化工、冶金、工矿企业、城市建设等行业,多次在鲁班奖工程、国优、部优工程中获得“亮点工程”称号;在国家电力行业中属于高专业电源、电缆桥架、电缆支架、母线槽和通风类产品的专业制造商,已在全国2200多个变电所及电厂得到使用,先后在国家电网特高压1000kV黑河、泰州、济阳、潍坊、榆横等变电站,超高压±800kV上海奉贤变电站,750kV宝鸡、白银、柴达木、桥湾、乌苏变电站,±660kV青岛换流站、500kV上海顾路、辽宁南海、牡丹江林海、营口渤海、天津吴庄、福建连江、江苏泰兴、靖西、阳江、舟溪变电站,国家电网山东实训技术学院220kV变电站,全国首座智能化西泾220kV变电站;南网重点工程航云220kV变电站;电厂有宝鸡第二发电有限公司,渭河发电有限公司,乌江沙沱水电站,华能营口电厂,白山发电厂、国信集团电厂等国家电力重点工程中使用,在重大市政工程中取得较好业绩如:青藏铁路、全国人大直属机关楼、钓鱼台国宾馆、兰州大学、南京大学、青岛海洋大学、北京人民大学、上海213项目、扬子江粮食物流中心、中国商用飞机有限责任公司等等。在军事工程项目中也同时得到广泛使用如:兰州军区酒泉卫星发射中心、南京军区某海军基地等。

  集团公司坚持“开拓、诚信、持续、共赢”的企业价值观,坚决执行“企业组织管理集团化,设计生产施工一体化,产品结构多元化”的经营思路,取得了飞速发展,公司现有员工300名左右,其中10%的管理人才、30%的高技术人才和20%的市场营销人才,30%生产一线员工,10%的施工人员。公司研发能力强,市场占有率高,产品质量过硬,售后服务完善,近几年销售以30%以上的速度递增,并呈现出良好的发展态势。争取在广大用户、设计部门和科研院所的引导、关心和支持下,用良好的产品和真诚的服务与广大用户合作,创造新的更大的辉煌!

  公司地处繁荣富庶的长江三角洲、世界长寿之乡的如皋市,与宁通、沿海、京沪高速公路交替相拥,交通便捷,热忱欢迎新老朋友莅临指导,合作共赢!

扫二维码用手机看